Introductions

Broadcast Television Networks

We are group 5 (or “classy group 5” as we like to say) of BISMCS333 with Amoshaun Toft. Here is  a little bit about each of the group members who contributed to this wordpress blog site. Thank you for stopping by.

My name is Shahrzad Mahmoudi and I attend the University of Washington Bothell. I will be graduating in the Spring of 2012 with my BA in Media Communication Studies and IT minor.  I’m interested in painting, graphic design, photography, and video production.

Shahrzad Mahmoudi

My name is Ellen McCleerey and I will be starting my senior year at The UWB next fall of 2012. I will graduate with a degree in Media and Communication studies. I’m interested in radio broadcasting and the way media shapes peoples’ lives.

Ellen McCleerey

Hi! My name is Cara Peacock and I am attending The University of Washington Bothell. I will graduate in the Spring of 2013 with my BA in Media Communication Studies. I’m interested in cinematography and video production. Yay!

Cara Peacock

Hello, my name is Drew Stone and I am a student at The University of Washington Bothell. I expect to graduate in the Spring of 2014 with a double major of  Media and Communications and Society, Ethics and Human Behavior.

Drew Stone

My name is Amber Shelton and I am a student at The University of Washington Bothell. I am going for my BA in Media and Communications and I graduate in the Spring of 2013. I am interested in journalism and the powerful role it has in our lives!

Amber Shelton

Gallery | This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

